Este sitio utiliza cookies para ofrecerle un servicio más ágil y personalizado. Al usar este sitio usted acepta el uso de cookies. Por favor lea nuestra POLÍTICA DE PRIVACIDAD para obtener más información sobre las cookies que utilizamos y cómo eliminar o bloquearlos.
  • IMPACT OF US INCOME TAX CHANGES ON CROSS BORDER MOBILITY

IMPACT OF US INCOME TAX CHANGES ON CROSS BORDER MOBILITY

Date: 16 May 2018
Time: 15:00 - 16:00 GMT / 16:00 - 17:00 BST / 11:00 - 12:00 EDT

  

  • Summary

Recent changes in US tax laws have had a major impact on the treatment of employee relocation expenses. Companies are struggling to ensure the changes don't become a barrier to employee mobility. The changes will impact employees that are transferred, or work, between the US and another country, and raise important questions about the overall costs of employee transfers.

Join BDO's Global Expatriate Services to discuss the major impacts of US tax reform on employee mobility programs and how you can best prepare.